+447507380343 | +447885815796 | +442074767066 admission@bwbsedu.com

Global Branches

UK BWBSEDU

BWBS – United Kingdom

Address: Unit 105, E1 Studios, 7 Whitechapel Road, London E1 1DU, United Kingdom

Phone: +4402074767066
Phone: +4407507380343
Phone : +4407885815796

Εmail: admission@bwbsedu.com

Nigeria BWBSEDU

BWBS – NIGERIA

Address: Suite B5, Annex B, First Floor, Metro Plaza, Central Business District, Abuja, Nigeria

Phone: +2348064148876

Εmail: abuja@bwbsedu.com

Sri lanka BWBSEDU

BWBS – Sri Lanka

Address: 130/E/1, 2nd Land, Nugagahalanda Road, Kalalgoda, Pannipitiya, Sri Lanka, 10230

Phone : +94765858666
Phone : +94772608146

Email: srilanka@bwbsedu.com

Pakistan BWBSEDU

BWBS – lahore, Pakistan

Address: 224, Ahmed Block, New Garden Town, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Mobile : +923340458006
Mobile : +923364812993
Mobile: +923110695054
Phone : +924235940262

Email: lahore@bwbsedu.com

India BWBSEDU

BWBS – Chennai, India

Address: No. 128, Poonamallee-Avadi High Road, Vasantham Nagar, Avadi-600 071, India

Mobile: +91 63811 76573
Mobile: +91 93450 70750

Email: chennai@bwbsedu.com

India BWBSEDU

BWBS – Kerala, India

Address: First Floor, Bismi tower, Thurakkal junction, Calicut Road, Manjeri

Mobile: +918089729090

Email: manjeri@bwbsedu.com

India BWBSEDU

BWBS – North India

Address: Sco 35, First Floor Huda Shopping Complex 1,Opp Red Cross, Sec 17, Huda Yamuna Nagar,Haryana, India

Phone: +917015045168
Phone: +919802032242

Email: northindia@bwbsedu.com

Bangladesh BWBSEDU

BWBS – Cumilla, Bangladesh

Address: Unit No -4075,4076, Newmarket (4th Floor) Shahid Munshi Kabir Uddin Road, Kanderpar, Cumilla 3500, Bangladesh

Mobile : +8801833667366, +8801670777000
Mobile : +8801977307802

Εmail: cumilla@bwbsedu.com

 

Bangladesh BWBSEDU

BWBS – Sylhet, Bangladesh

Address: 3rd Floor (Beside Rupali Bank)
Kaniz Plaza, Zindabazar, Sylhet, Bangladesh

Mobile : +8801316343639

Εmail: sylhet@bwbsedu.com

Nepal BWBSEDU

BWBS – Nepal

Address: Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur, G.P.O. Box No. 21584, Nepal

Mobile : +447507380343

Εmail: admission@bwbsedu.com